First Credit Union: First in Arizona - First in Service

Personal
Business
Rates
Locations & ATMs
About FCU

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures

Access your account anytime

Access your account anytime when you log in to NetTeller online banking or try one of these convenient options:

  • Telephone Teller - Dial 480-756-5501
  • Text Banking - Text 90703 (register your device in online banking)
  • ATM - Use any ATM displaying the CO-OP, Visa, Cirrus or Star logo
CO-OP NetworkVisaCirrusStar

2016 Holidays

First Credit Union observes the following holidays:

Fri, January 1
New Year's Day
Mon, January 18
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, February 15
Presidents' Day
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day
Mon, July 4
Independence Day
Mon, September 5
Labor Day
Mon, October 10
Columbus Day
Fri, November 11
Veterans Day
Thu, November 24
Thanksgiving Day
Mon, December 26
Christmas Day


Just a reminder, you can access your accounts anytime by phone at 480-756-5501, text at 90703, online when you log in to online banking, or use any ATM with the CO-OP Network, Visa, Cirrus or Star logo.

Co-OpVisa